Announcements

A Wicked Reminder

Hello Fellow Book Junkies!

This message is to let you know that today there will be no #HappyHalloWicked post.  But no worries, the event’s finale is set for next Saturday, Halloween night! In the meantime, feel free to browse around the website, or check the most recent posts from the event, which I will list for you right here:

Stay tuned next week for some more Ozian goodness in our event finale, and remember to get your copy of these and many more great books at The Bookmark!

“Somewhere in the back of my mind, I had the vaguest notion that I was the one being wicked. But I found that I didn’t care. In fact, I almost enjoyed it.”

Leave a Reply

