Announcements

Once a Literary Junkie, Always a Literary Junkie.

Long time no see!

Junkies Literarios had been on a three month vacation while I’d been working on a similar concept over at The Muses PR.  Luckily, I was granted approval to transfer any content I had worked on while I spent some time at Team Muses HQ, making this sort of like an archive of my work. So, for the next couple of days, there will be a constant feed of older articles, alongside a feed of brand new content. Neverthless, I hope you enjoy every single one of the articles, written with love and dedication to my one true soulmate; reading.

Thank you so much for your support!

– Mo (A.K.A. Mónica González, A.K.A. Muse Momo)

helen mirren book gif

Leave a Reply

